Home

Centre Contacts

Centre Contacts

Apart from making contact with people on Saturday morning at Bannockburn, you may find it necessary to contact Age Managers and the like during the week.

For all queries and general Club Information email to: info@klac.org.au

Here is a list of committee and age manager contacts for the 2019/20 season:

 

Executive Committee Members

PresidentJohn McFaddencracka68@hotmail.com0414 250 600
Vice PresidentKirsten Bondkirsten_docherty@hotmail.com0416 036 750
SecretaryAnne-Marie Hardenamharden@bigpond.com0416 179 060
TreasurerDenis Scottdenisscott@ozemail.com.au9987 1954
RegistrarDyani Herbertquintonherbert74@gmail.com0410 588 528
RegistrarHelen Henryhelencharles@bigpond.com

 

General Committee Members

ChampionshipsQuinton Herbertquintonherbert74@gmail.com0422 962 137
AssistantsMalika Fernandomalikafernando2@gmail.com0488 468 213
EquipmentDave Endicottdmendicott01@bigpond.com0405 106 737
Records/RankingMichael Hornemhorne3@bigpond.com
Track and FieldQuinton Herbertquintonherbert74@gmail.com0422 962 137
CanteenVacant
Cross CountryJason McIntoshjasonemcintosh@hotmail.com0408 119 573
CoachingWayne Fouriewaynerfourie@gmail.com0435 804 005
UniformsDyani Herbertquintonherbert74@gmail.com0410 588 528
Website/SocialsSarah AchikeSarah_h007@hotmail.com0488 546 380
Member ProtectionJohn Grantjohnmgrant@bigpond.com0448 206 866
Without PortfolioMartin Laslettmlaslett@hotmail.com0410 498 622
Without PortfolioDavid Thebridgedthebrid@gmail.com0412 029 393
Without PortfolioSimon Clatworthysimon@corvaracapital.com.au0421 599 616

 

Age Managers

BoysGirls
6Rob Hughesrcbhughes@hotmail.com6Alison Laslettalisonmlaslett@hotmail.com
7Lisa Lynas├┐lisa_lynas@hotmail.com7Tim Burgesstim@planetburgess.com
Georgie Birrellgeorgie.birrell@croxoncapital.com.au
8Kris Wilsonkriswilson32@gmail.com8Martin Laslettmlaslett@hotmail.com
9Sharleen Huismans_huisman@bigpond.com9Ben Charlesbcharles@horizonoil.com.au
Lisa Ashstonlisa_ashton@rocketmail.com
10John Grantjohnmgrant@bigpond.com10Anne-Marie Hardenamharden@bigpond.com
11David Thebridgedthebrid@gmail.com11Louise Greigstumbles@iinet.net.au
1212Jason McIntoshjasonemcintosh@hotmail.com
13Sarah Walterssixwalters@bigpond.com13Neil Brettneilb@cschl.com.au
Tonia Sodentonia@soden.comJames Lovelljames@jameslovell.com.au
14Quinton Herbertquintonherbert74@gmail.com14Michaela Endicottmichaelaendicott@gmail.com
Tanya Lee├┐tanya@tldesign.com.au
15Susan Brooman-Jonesbrooman-jones@optusnet.com.au15Linda Worsfoldmrslin70@yahoo.com.au
1717Lindsay Scholleljscholle@gmail.com