Skip to main content access modal is here

Committee Members

Committee Members for the 2021/2022 season: 


 
RolePersonEmail Address
Executive Committee Members
PresidentMichael Hootonmichaelhooton@bigpond.com
Vice PresidentKirsten Bond kirsten_docherty@hotmail.com
SecretarySimon Clatworthysimon@corvaracapital.com.au
Treasurer & Public OfficerDenis Scottdenisscott@ozemail.com.au
RegistrarJohn Grant john.grant@multipli.com
Portfolios
Championships & Age Managers     Martin Laslettmlaslett@hotmail.com
Results & RecordsMichael Hornemhorne3@bigpond.com
CoachingWayne Fouriewaynerfourie@gmail.com
Equipment & GroundsDavid Thebridgedthebrid@gmail.com
Health, Safety & COVID OfficerRobert Hughesrcbhughes@hotmail.com
Officials Thuyvy Gongklacparenthelp@gmail.com
Canteen & BBQJanet Waterfordwaterfordjanet@gmail.com
UniformsTracey Dashtraceydash79@gmail.com
UniformsCamilla Driescadries@gmail.com
Member Protection/Grievances John Grant john.grant@multipli.com
Web Site/Social MediaSarah Achikesarah_h007@hotmail.com
Cross CountryJason McIntoshjasonemcintosh@hotmail.com
School LiaisonCourtney Heydenandyandcourtney@bigpond.com
Commercial (Grants & Sponsorship)Stuart Gilchriststuartgilchrist@outlook.com
Past President (Council Liaison)John McFaddencracka68@bigpond.com
Member without PortfolioJames Fisherjamesfisher0404@gmail.com



Back to top