Home

Centre Contacts

Centre Contacts

Apart from making contact with people on Saturday morning at Bannockburn, you may find it necessary to contact Age Managers and the like during the week.

For all queries and general Club Information email to: info@klac.org.au

Here is a list of contacts for the 2017/18 season:

Executive Committee                                                    

Executive Members

President                        John McFadden               9440 0290                      president@klac.org.au

Vice President              Denis Scott                         9987 1954                       denisscott@ozemail.com.au                                                                                   

Secretary                        Ann Wilkinson                  0402 541 834                ann.wilkinson@icloud.com

Treasurer                        Ben Yerbury                      0406 380 517                 ben.yerbury@bici.com                  

Registrar                         Yolande Maciver             0402850683        

General Members

Rita Artinian                         0401 673 564              Canteen & BBQ

Sue Brooman-Jones           0435 776 696              Web site

Paul Duffell                             9449 4831                   Without portfolio      phduffell@gmail.com

Dave Endicott                        0405 106 737              Equipment

Alan Fredericks                    0417 401 403              Council Liaison

Hamish Greig                        0410 662 353              Records/Ranking

Anne-Marie Harden            0416 179 060              Uniforms

Dyani Herbert                       0410 588 528              Uniforms

Quinton Herbert                  0422 962 137              Championships         championships@klac.org.au

Belinda McFadden               9440 0290                   Coaching

                                                                                              Special Events

                                                                                              Working with Children

Jason McIntosh                     0408 119 573              Cross Country

Deb Walsham                        0413 517 234               Track and Field       

                                                                                             Working with Children

                                                                                             PR

Allison Yerbury                    0414 561 142              Assistants

 

Age Managers

BOYS

 

GIRLS

 

6

Sharleen Huisman s_huisman@bigpond.com

6

Sarah Achike sarah_h007@hotmail.com

 

Paul Blood paulblood58@gmail.com

 

Courtney Heyden andyandcourtney@bigpond.com

 

 

7

James Watson  james_h_watson@hotmail.com

7

Ben Charles bcharles@horizonoil.com.au

 

 

Helen Charles

 

 

8

Carole Chapman carole.chapman@metcash.com

8

Anne-Marie Harden amharden@bigpond.com

 

Ange Osborne ange_lloyd@bigpond.com

 

 

 

9

Mal Neal mal@mypersonalplumber.com.au

9

Louise Greig stumbles@iinet.net.au

 

 

Helen Charles

 

 

10

Brendan Carmichael brendan_carmichael@mlc.com.au

10

Jason McIntosh jasonemcintosh@hotmail.com

 

James Osborne jamesmwosborne@bigpond.com

 

 

 

11

Sarah Walters sixwalters@bigpond.com

11

Neil Brett neilb@cschl.com.au

 

Tonia Soden tonia@soden.com

 

James Lovell james@jameslovell.com.au

 

 

12

Quinton Herbert quintonherbert74@gmail.com

12

Ariane Warnant ariane.d.warnant@gmail.com

 

Mark & Jacqui Hall jacqui@blue8.com.au

 

Michael Bates michaeljbates@bigpond.com

 

 

13

Kris Wadeson gandkwadeson@bigpond.com

13

Linda Worsfold  mrslin70@yahoo.com.au

 

 

 

 

14

VACANT

14

VACANT

 

 

 

 

15

Wal Walters sixwalters@bigpond.com

15

VACANT

 

 

 

 

17

Judy Bell philipandjudy@optusnet.com.au

17

Denis Scott denisscott@ozemail.com.au

 

 

denis@faladons.com.au